Local: (570) 398-1371   Tollfree: (800) 638-8301
Stop and smell the flowers! Local, small town full service florist, supporting other local businesses. Delivering to Jersey Shore, PA and surrounding area
204 S Main St Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Customer Reviews
Russell's Florist, LLC
Local Jersey Shore, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order on line as I was over 800 miles away. Plant was delivered that day and I was told it was beautiful. Thank you, Russell’s, for being a great floral company.
Ariel Heivly's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 9:25 am

Hi Carol, Thank you for your review! We truly value our customers and community. We look forward to working with you again!
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

I appreciated the personal attention given to my order.
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I can not say this enough! I had a terrible experience with FTD and Ariel came to the rescue and had something delivered to the funeral home within no time! You are awesome :)
Ariel's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2019, 9:45 am

Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy we were able to assist with your floral needs. We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I’m not sure who is was who helped me yesterday. But I called last minute and I had no idea what I wanted. She was so nice and the flowers she helped pick out for my mom for mother’s days were absolutely beautiful! She loved them. Thank you so much! You helped me make her day special!!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement Arrived early on day promised. Friendly delivery person!
Ariel Heivly's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2019, 2:28 pm

Hi April. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your encouragement! We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AK

Good work. Recipient took a picture of flowers delivered and it was just like the online ordered flowers.
Ariel Heivly's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2019, 6:33 am

Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that the flowers were perfect! We look forward to working with you again!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers.
Ariel Heivly's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2018, 6:13 am

Good Morning Sandra, Thank you for the review. We value our customer's input and appreciate your support!
Flower Delivery To Jersey Shore, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Russell's Florist, LLC
204 S Main St
Jersey Shore, PA. 17740
Local: (570) 398-1371

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att